Chicken Noodle/Rice soup

image

It was a soup night. No, it was a chicken noodle soup night. With chicken broth, rice, carrots, celery, little onions, garlic, chicken (obviously), and seasoned with salt, pepper and a bit of cayenne.

Sinuses: Clear!

Tummy: Full!

Peanut: Doing nightly jazzercise in the womb.

About rokchike

I'm Monica Topping and my partner is Gabe Pressure. I'm a huge fan of music, and I work as a DJ on 94.1 KSLG-FM. Interviewing bands and taking photos make me happy. I'm a step-mom to two young ladies and we've got Peanut on the way, due in late June. We also own a business, Music Lives On, which includes my jewelry (Rock Chick Designs) and his clothing (Pressure Drop Apparel) lines. I'm shameless.
This entry was posted in Cooking and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

